Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Ed IrelandEd Ireland, Ph.D.

Director of Energy Education

TCU Energy Institute/Ralph Lowe Energy Management Program

e.ireland@tcu.edu | 817.257.4093

 

Adjunct Professors

Timothy M. Barth, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
t.barth@tcu.edu

Casey Patterson, M.S.
Terrace Energy, LLC
cpatterson@terrace-energy.com

Dwayne Purvis, P.E.
Independent Consultant
dpurvis@dpurvisPE.com

Michael C. Slattery, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Director of the institute for Environmental Studies
m.slattery@tcu.edu

Staff
Michelle Chappell
Operations Coordinator
TCU Energy Institute/Ralph Lowe Energy Management Program
m.chappell@tcu.edu | 817.257.4480